WinkScape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WinkScape is on! http://www.winkscape.co.nr

ScottJ Introduction.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
ScottJ

ScottJ Introduction. Empty
PostSubject: ScottJ Introduction.   ScottJ Introduction. Icon_minitimeFri Jul 03, 2009 3:54 pm

Well Hello Wank scape community.

My name is Scott. I do not have a well known rune-server User name so don't even bother with adding my rune-server account.
Just because i am not well known does not mean I suck or am in any way worse than any "programmer there" because odds are
No one there has as much wisdom as me. I am an extremely well rounded programmer from the WOW and Lineage Emulation community's.
I have a lot of schooling for web development and game development so when i say something i most likely know what I am talking
about before I say it. Most people that try to correct me stand corrected and embarrassed. I come from the Rune limited community
and am very close to Josh(Galkon) himself. I am here as a pass time till the rune limited server comes out for beta. After that i will probably
not be active unless i actually enjoy this community.

Now some stuff about me. I really love to play guitar and drums, those are my two favorite instruments, then comes the base guitar.
As far as Athletic hobbies i am more of a skate border and roller skater although i do enjoy aggressive roller skating more Razz I am in
High school and am currently in summer at the moment (Like you all should be). I am 16 years old soon. And i am really enjoying life.
if you have any personal or programming problems i can probably help since i am really good with people, so if you need anything PM me
or add my msn (xxpurepridexx@hotmail.com).

My in game user name is in fact "ScottJ" (expected), Feel free to add me in game if you want to talk as well.